Sunday, Funday, TV Recording Day!

11 Mar

Image

I’ve got so much TV shows recording on Sunday’s I literally have to record things the next day to catch them… and because Seth and I usually only have Sunday’s off together we usually spend it together doing family things, going out, housework, etc. So on following Mondays after my morning shift, I play catch up with my TV. 

Since last’s week premier of The Bible and Vikings, (which i absolutely love that they have finally made a mini series on History Channel that is actually educational but well get to that…) Plus,  Once Upon a Time, The Real Housewives of Atlanta, The Walking Dead, and Shahs of Sunset…and when in Season Dexter and coming up on the 31st, Games of Throne. That’s 7 hour long shows! Ha. I love having so many things to watch but never have I had so much to watch/record in one day. 

Now obviously Shahs of Sunset and really basically anything on Bravo is my guilty pleasure, Yes it probably destroys my brain with these crazy drama reality shows, but there is nothing more entertaining to watch and I will admit I use to say, “I will never watch any of those Real Housewives shows…” I retract that statement, they are phenomenal! You get sucked into it like a Honeybee to a Wild Flower and next thing you know you are watching all of them! I suggest starting off with The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills.

Now that we got my guilty pleasure off my chest let’s get into why I am blogging this..the two new miniseries of History Channel, The Bible and Vikings. Now I have only watch the first episodes, tonight’s has not been seen yet. I must say I am extremely impressed by the productions of both of these shows. The details and visuals of these shows are beautiful. I was really excited to see that Both did very well because I am a history buff and believe it or not when I’m not watching Bravo, I’m usually watching something on History channel.

 So feel free to share you comments, what did guys think or what have you guys have been watching and maybe I’ll check them out too! Thanks for readin’! 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

