Va-Va Vivid

5 Mar

Imagev

 

So I received Olay’s Fresh Effects Va-Va Vivid Powering system complimentary of Influenster last week, And I decided to do a full review on this because it works great and I want my followers to know about this wonderful product. Here’s some pros:

  • Affordable– $12.99 for brush $6.99 for 5.0z cleanser mask., other powering systems can run up to $200!!! Insane!!!
  • Smells Great– Citrusy and not chemically!
  • IT works! – I noticed it kills the shine and even reduces my pores, you can really feel it works, deep down in the skin, without being too rough on the skin! Trust me even my boyfriend noticed a difference and that’s saying something!
  • Shower usage-  You can use this in the shower, how easy is that? While you got that conditioner in that hair, use it for about 60 seconds and you’ve got a great deep clean super quick! Just don’t submerge in water!

Honestly I didn’t find any cons to this product, The contouring system could be bigger, but that’s about it! Anyways pick it up at a local drugstore, and you won’t be disappointed! xoxox!

Leave a Reply

